SD.jpg

audimexSD

Software for pragmatically acting audit units

audimexSD is a comprehensive audit management system for audit units, that want their processes to be monitored under IIA-Standards while ensuring simplicity and audit safety.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Complete: Planning, processing, follow-up, reporting

  • Ready to use: Short implementation and training phase

  • Intuitive: Consistent, easy-to-use GUI concept

  • Integrated: 2-Ways-MS-Office-Integration

  • Efficient: Minimal effort to set up, implement and administrate

TARGET CUSTOMERS

Simply structured, pragmatic working audit units in companies of any industry worldwide.

PRODUCT DEMONSTRATION

Request a web presentation

We would be happy to introduce you to audimexSD in a web presentation via TeamViewer.

INVESTMENT

The incidental costs of audimexSD are low and can be calculated clearly. We are offering introductory and optimization workshops in the course of the implementation of audimexSD. We are happy to send you an individual offer upon your specific inquiry.

SERVICES

We support our customers throughout the customization and implementation process.

IMPLEMENTAION PROCESS

The audimexSD implementation takes place in a two- to three-day workshop on-site. Intuitive operability with a pragmatic presentation of your audit process, minimal efforts to set up, implement and administrate the software ensure a short project phase. In the course of the workshop you will make modifications on the software with our consultant to adapt audimexSD to your organization and workflow. Our objective is to allow a knowledge transfer to happen that will allow you to administrate, configure and customize audimexSD autonomously without any restrictions. Finally all future uses will be trained and prepared for profitable use.

REFERENCES

If you are interested in the experiences our customers made with audimexSD, please, feel free to contact us first. Following our policy, the audimexSD-responsible of the referenced company will then be contacted, disclosing the name of the enquiring party. If all parties give consent we will establish contact.

©2020 audimex ag

SD neu.png

audimexSD

Die Software für kleinere Revisionseinheiten

audimexSD ist ein umfassendes Audit Management System für Revisionen, die ihre Prozesse unter Beobachtung von IIA-Standards und gleichzeitig vor allem unkompliziert und revisionssicher gestalten möchten.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Vollständig: Planung, Durchführung, Follow-Up, Reporting

  • Ready to use: Kurze Einführungs- und Schulungsphase

  • Intuitiv: Durchgängiges, einfaches Benutzungskonzept

  • Integriert: 2-Ways-MS-Office-Integration

  • Effizient: Minimaler Einrichtung-, Einführungs- und Administrationsaufwand

ZIELGRUPPEN

Unkompliziert strukturierte, pragmatisch arbeitende Revisionen in Unternehmen jeder Branche weltweit.

PRODUKTDEMO

Webpräsentation anfordern

Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen audimexSD in einer Live-Präsentation, die üblicherweise über TeamViewer erfolgt.

INVESTITION

Die anfallenden Anschaffungskosten für audimexSD sind gering und klar kalkulierbar.
Im Rahmen der Einführung von audimexSD bieten wir Ihnen sowohl einen Einführungsworkshop als auch einen Optimierungsworkshop an.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre konkrete Anfrage, um Ihnen Ihr persönliches Angebot zusammenzustellen.

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden auch bei der Anpassung und Einführung des Systems.

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Die Einführung von audimexSD erfolgt in einem zwei- bis dreitägigen Workshop bei Ihnen vor Ort. Diese kurze Projektphase wird durch eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit mit pragmatischer Darstellung des gesamten Revisionsprozesses, minimalem Einführungs-, Einrichtungs- und Administrationsaufwands möglich. Im Rahmen des Termins passen Sie die Software gemeinsam mit einem unserer Berater selbstständig an Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Arbeitsweise an. Der hierdurch stattfindende Wissenstransfer befähigt Sie zudem, audimexSD eigenständig administrieren, konfigurieren und individualisieren zu können – ohne Einschränkung. Anschließend werden alle zukünftigen Nutzer umfassend geschult und für den gewinnbringenden Einsatz vorbereitet.

REFERENZEN

Wenn Sie mit einem unserer Kunden über seine Erfahrungen mit audimexSD sprechen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Unsere Politik im Interesse unserer Kunden ist es, die Verantwortlichen vorab unter Nennung des anfragenden Interessenten zu kontaktieren und bei Zustimmung den Kontakt herstellen.

©2020 audimex ag