audimex AGILE is audimex's standard web-based audit management software suitable for audits of all sizes and types. Equipped with standard workflows, reports, dashboards and communication processes, you get a powerful solution that can be customized to your needs and implemented in a short period of time. Learn how you can benefit from using the software on this page.

Risk-oriented approach

audimex agile supports you in a holistic, risk-oriented planning approach based on your Audit Universe

The Audit Universe forms the basis of your audit planning, in which you create audit fields that can be mapped in any depth and differentiation. Using a risk assessment based on your individual risk model, you determine risk indicators that are translated into audit intervals and automatically transferred to the audit objects. Based on the risk assessment, you receive audit proposals in the multi-year planning, in which you can create audits at the click of a mouse. 

Ideally coordinate planning and resources

Refine your audit planning and assemble your audit team

In audimex agile's audit planning, you can refine the audit planning data and move the audit periods as desired using drag & drop. You can put together the team of auditors with just a few clicks on the same screen, with the available capacities always being displayed. Finally, you can carry out a detailed planning of the auditors via the deployment planning. As a result, you receive an annual plan report that has a separate status network, which can optionally be provided with one or more release processes.

Prepare audits efficiently

Document all essential information and use communication processes in the audit

In the audit, you maintain all master data whose form you can freely determine and process automatically at a later time (e.g. in the audit report). You can structure the content of your audit in the hierarchically structured audit manual manually or by importing best practice catalogs. This allows you to benefit from the knowledge of your colleagues and save resources. All recorded master data of the audit can be transferred to communication processes, for example, to inform audited units about the period and subject of the audit in preparation.

Complete follow-up

Monitor recommendation tracking with little effort

Once an audit has been completed, findings and recommendations are automatically transferred to recommendation tracking. Defined due dates and status networks provide you with a comprehensive overview of the current implementation status of the measures, allowing you to control the implementation of recommendations in a straightforward manner.

Result-oriented work

Record audit results in a structured manner and automatically transfer the results to the audit report

The results of your audit procedures and questions are documented in audimex agile and can be processed transparently via a status network. Furthermore, it is possible to evaluate results according to your specifications. The results are automatically transferred to the audit report, which can be edited live in audimex agile or outside the system using an ex-import mechanism. The changes made are written back to the system.

Flexible coordination and communication processes

Benefit from a flexible concept for the creation of communication processes according to your specifications

In audimex agile, you can freely design the workflows for communicating with audited units, responsible departments or persons responsible for recommendations. You determine which requests can be addressed to you under which conditions. audimex agile also gives you the option of deciding whether to use system-internal notifications or system-generated e-mails to ensure that you can actively inform those responsible about news in line with their needs.

Evaluations and report generation at the click of a mouse

Access a comprehensive database to create meaningful evaluations

audimex agile offers you a wide range of analysis tools that enable access to all current and historical data directly in the system. You have the choice of exporting the data to common file formats or using report templates to prepare the data directly. Dashboards and an in-system dashboard designer allow you to transform your data into insightful visualizations that you can also export and reuse outside the system. In addition, it is possible to connect the audimex agile database to existing BI systems in order to integrate audit data into cross-organizational analyses.

Additional functions at a glance

audimex agile is equipped with comprehensive document management, workflows for controlling approvals and multi-client capability

All business objects in audimex agile are equipped with a document management system that allows you to store relevant documents, such as test fields or tests, in individual directories. Use the referencing function for business objects to reference important documents, historical inspections, and much more. In addition, you can implement system-internal release processes, e.g. for risk assessment or the test report. All release processes are fully documented in the system, giving you full control over central workflows in the system. In addition, you can manage multiple clients in audimex agile.

Benefits

Find out what benefits you get by using audimex agile!

audimexAGILE ist die webbasierte Standard-Auditmanagement-Software von audimex, die sich für Revisionen aller Größen und Arten eignet. Ausgestattet mit Standard-Workflows, Berichten, Dashboards und Kommunikationsprozessen erhalten Sie eine leistungsstarke Lösung, die an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und in kurzer Zeit implementiert werden kann. Erfahren Sie auf dieser Seite, wie Sie vom Einsatz der Software profitieren können.

Risikoorientiertes Vorgehen

audimexAGILE unterstützt Sie in einem ganzheitlichen, risikoorientierten Planungsansatz basierend auf Ihrem Audit Universe

Das Audit Universe bildet die Grundlage Ihrer Prüfungsplanung, in dem Sie Prüffelder anlegen, die in beliebiger Tiefe und Differenzierung abgebildet werden können. Mittels einer Risikobewertung, die auf Ihrem individuellen Risikomodell basiert, ermitteln Sie Risikokennzahlen, die in Prüfintervalle übersetzt und automatisch in die Prüffelder übertragen werden. Aufbauend auf der Risikobewertung erhalten Sie Prüfungsvorschläge in der Mehrjahresplanung, in der Sie Prüfungen per Mausklick erstellen können.

Planung und Ressourcen ideal abstimmen

Verfeinern Sie Ihre Prüfungsplanung und stellen Sie Ihr Prüferteam zusammen

In der Prüfungsplanung von audimex agile können Sie die Plandaten der Prüfungen verfeinern und per Drag & Drop die Prüfungszeiträume nach belieben verschieben. Das Prüferteam stellen Sie mit wenigen Klicks auf der gleichen Maske zusammen, wobei Ihnen die verfügbaren Kapazitäten stets angezeigt werden. Schließlich können Sie über die Einsatzplanung eine Feinplanung der Prüfer vornehmen. Als Resultat erhalten Sie einen Jahresplanbericht, der über ein separates Statusnetzwerk verfügt, das wahlweise mit einem oder mehreren Freigabeprozessen versehen werden kann.

Prüfungen effizient vorbereiten

Dokumentieren Sie alle wesentlichen Informationen und nutzen Sie Kommunikationsvorgänge in der Prüfung

In der Prüfung pflegen Sie alle Stammdaten, deren Form Sie frei bestimmen und zu einem späterem Zeitpunkt automatisiert verarbeiten können (z.B. im Prüfbericht). Die inhaltliche Gliederung Ihrer Prüfung im hierarchisch strukturierten Prüfungshandbuch kann manuell oder durch den Import von Best-Practice-Katalogen erfolgen. So profitieren Sie vom Wissen Ihrer Kolleg*innen und sparen Ressourcen. Alle erfassten Stammdaten der Prüfung können in Kommunikationsvorgänge überführt werden, um beispielsweise Geprüfte Einheiten über Zeitraum und Gegenstand der Prüfung vorbereitend zu informieren.

Lückenloses Follow-Up

Überwachen Sie die Maßnahmenverfolgung mit geringem Aufwand

Nach dem Abschluss einer Prüfung werden Feststellungen und Maßnahmen automatisch in die Maßnahmenverfolgung übertragen. Durch festgelegte Fälligkeitsdaten und Statusnetzwerke erhalten Sie einen aussagekräftigen Überblick über den aktuellen Umsetzungsstand der Maßnahmen und können so die Maßnahmenumsetzung unkompliziert steuern.

Ergebnisorientiertes Arbeiten

Erfassen Sie Prüfergebnisse strukturiert und überführen Sie die Ergebnisse automatisch in den Prüfbericht

Die Ergebnisse Ihrer Prüfungshandlungen und -fragen werden in audimex agile dokumentiert und können über ein Statusnetzwerk transparent abgearbeitet werden. Ferner ist es möglich, Ergebnisse nach Ihrer Maßgabe zu bewerten. Die Ergebnisse werden automatisch in den Prüfbericht übertragen, der live in audimex agile oder mittels eines Ex-Import-Mechanismus außerhalb des Systems bearbeitet werden kann. Die vorgenommenen Änderungen werden in das System zurückgeschrieben.

Flexible Abstimmungs- und Kommunikationsprozesse

Profitieren Sie von einem flexiblen Konzept zur Erstellung von Kommunikaitonsvorgängen nach Ihren Maßgaben

In audimexAGILE können Sie die Workflows zur Kommunikation mit geprüften Einheiten, verantwortlichen Fachbereichen oder Maßnahmenverantwortlichen frei gestalten. Sie bestimmen, welche Anfragen unter welchen Voraussetzungen an Sie gerichtet werden können. audimex agile bietet Ihnen zudem die Möglichkeit zu entscheiden, ob Sie systeminterne Benachrichtigungen oder systemgenerierte E-Mails nutzen, um zu gewährleisten,  Verantwortliche aktiv und bedarfsgerecht über Neuigkeiten zu informieren.

Auswertungen und Reporterstellung per Mausklick

Greifen Sie auf eine umfassende Datenbasis zu, um aussagekräftige Auswertungen zu erstellen

audimexAGILE bietet Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Analyseinstrumenten, mit denen der Zugriff auf alle aktuellen und historischen Daten direkt im System möglich ist. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl, die Daten in gängige Dateiformate zu exportieren oder Berichtsvorlagen zur direkten Aufbereitung der Daten zu verwenden. Dashboards und ein systeminterner Dashboard-Designer ermöglichen Ihnen, Ihre Daten in aussagekräftige Darstellungen zu überführen, die Sie ebenfalls exportieren und außerhalb des Systems weiterverwenden können. Darüber hinaus besteht die Möglichkeit, die Datenbank von audimex agile an vorhandene BI-Systeme anzubinden, um die Daten der Revision in organisationsübergreifende Analysen zu integrieren.

Weitere Funktionen im Überblick

audimexAGILE ist mit einem übergreifenden Dokumentenmanagement, Workflows zur Steuerung von Freigaben und einer Mandantenfähigkeit ausgestattet

Alle Fachobjekte in audimexAGILE sind mit einem Dokumentenmanagement ausgestattet, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit bietet, relevante Dokumente zu bspw. Prüffeldern oder Prüfungen in individuellen Verzeichnissen abzulegen. Nutzen Sie die Referenzierungsfunktion für Fachobjekte, um auf wichtige Dokumente, historische Prüfungen, u.v.m. zu referenzieren. Zudem können Sie systeminterne Freigabeprozesse, z.B. für die Risikobewertung oder den Prüfbericht, implementieren. Alle Freigabeprozesse werden systemseitig lückenlos dokumentiert, wodurch Sie die volle Kontrolle über zentrale Workflows im System erhalten. Außerdem können Sie mehrere Mandanten in audimex agile verwalten.

Mehrwerte

Erfahren Sie, welche Mehrwerte Sie durch den Einsatz von audimex agile erhalten!