audimex EE auditmanagement-software Logo

audimexEE is an audit management system that meets the highest demands for the implementation of audit processes and corporate structures. At the core of the software solution is a powerful and highly flexible Audit Universe that offers you great freedom of design. audimexEE is a web-based audit management system that can be used platform-independently via all common web browsers. On this page you will learn more about how you can use audimexEE to your advantage.

Your company in audimexEE

Modeling and designing the Audit Universe

In the Audit Universe, you define your organizational structure. audimexEE supports all common organizational forms - from simple hierarchical structures to the representation of complex relationships in a matrix organization: you decide what your Audit Universe will look like. This creates an audit management system that adapts to your requirements like a tailor-made suit.

Risk planning of audit objects

A risk-oriented view of your Audit Universe

The risk planning and risk analysis of audit fields (e.g., organizational unit, department, or process) provides a basis for subsequent audit planning. Based on your risk model, an assessment scheme is configured. The result of the risk assessment is a risk figure that determines the audit interval and the audit intensity of the audit field or even a branch. 

Capacity and audit planning

Balance your planned audits with available resources

The planning process in audimexEE can be designed in many ways. At the core of the planning process, multi-year planning, annual planning, planning during the year and capacity planning are available. In addition to the risk value determined in the risk analysis, you can determine other factors that go into the decision as to whether and when a test field should be tested. With the help of capacity planning, you can reconcile your prioritization with the available personnel resources in the following step.

Auditmanagement

Flexible preparation and execution of audits

In exam preparation, you define the framework conditions and milestones for the exam and create the exam manual. The audit execution can also be designed flexibly. For the processing of the audit actions, you have the option of recording results internally in the system or importing entries from Excel files. This procedure is also supported for recording findings and actions. 

Report generation

Extensive evaluations for your stakeholders

audimexEE has extensive evaluation options. You can access dashboards and evaluation masks that are modeled based on your individual requirements. BI reports are also available to inform your stakeholders about relevant developments as needed. Additionally, use the Word/Excel reporting option for detailed reporting according to your specifications.

Follow-Up

Integrate auditees and monitor progress

Audited (units) can be directly integrated into audimexEE. They are given access to measures in their area of responsibility and can record information on the status of the implementation of measures. Auditees can submit requests to postpone due dates, (multi-stage) approval processes can be triggered.

Benefits

audimexEE is a comprehensive audit management solution that offers you many added values.

audimex EE auditmanagement-software Logo

audimexEE ist ein Auditmanagement-System für höchste Ansprüche an die Umsetzung von Revisionsprozessen und Unternehmensstrukturen. Im Kern der Software-Lösung steht ein mächtiges und hochflexibles Audit Universe das Ihnen große Freiheiten in der Gestaltung bietet. audimexEE ist ein webbasiertes Auditmanagement-System, das plattformunabhängig über alle gängigen Webbrowser genutzt werden kann. Auf dieser Seite erfahren Sie mehr darüber, wie Sie audimexEE nutzenbringend einsetzen können.

Ihr Unternehmen in audimexEE

Modellieren und Gestalten des Audit Universe

Im Audit Universe legen Sie Ihre Organisationsstruktur fest. audimexEE unterstützt alle gängigen Organisationsformen -  von einfachen hierarchischen Strukturen bis hin zur Darstellung komplexer Zusammenhänge in einer Matrixorganisation: Sie entscheiden, wie ihr Audit Universe aussehen wird. So entsteht ein Auditmanagement-System, das sich Ihren Anforderungen wie ein Maßanzug anpasst.

Risikoplanung der Prüffelder

Eine risikoorientierte Sicht auf Ihr Audit Universe

Die Risikoplanung und Risikoanalyse von Prüffeldern (z. B. Organisationseinheit, Abteilung oder Prozess) stellt eine Grundlage für die nachgehende Prüfungsplanung dar. Anhand Ihres Risikomodells wird ein Bewertungsschema konfiguriert. Das Ergebnis der Risikobewertung ist eine Risikozahl, die das Prüfintervall und die Prüfintensität des Prüffelds oder auch einer Filiale festlegt. 

Kapazitäts- und Prüfungsplanung

Stimmen Sie ihre Planung mit verfügbaren Ressourcen ab

Der Planungsprozess in audimexEE kann vielseitig gestaltet werden. Im Kern des Planungsprozesses stehen Ihnen die Mehrjahresplanung, Jahresplanung, unterjährige Planung und Kapazitätsplanung zur Verfügung. Neben dem in der Risikoanalyse ermittelten Risikowert, können Sie weitere Faktoren bestimmen, die in die Entscheidung, ob und wann ein Prüffeld geprüft werden soll, einfließen. Mit Hilfe der Kapazitätsplanung können Sie im folgenden Schritt Ihre Priorisierung mit den verfügbaren personellen Ressourcen in Einklang bringen.

Auditmanagement

Flexibles Vorbereiten und Durchführen von Prüfungen

In der Prüfungsvorbereitung definieren Sie die Rahmenbedingungen und Meilensteine für die Prüfung und legen das Prüfungshandbuch an. Die Prüfungsdurchführung kann ebenfalls flexibel gestaltet werden. Für das Abarbeiten der Prüfungshandlungen haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ergebnisse systemintern zu erfassen oder Einträge aus Excel-Dateien zu importieren. Diese Vorgehensweise wird ebenfalls für das Erfassen von Feststellungen und Maßnahmen unterstützt. 

Berichtserstellung

Umfangreiche Auswertungen für Ihre Stakeholder

audimexEE verfügt über umfangreiche Auswertungsmöglichkeiten. Sie können auf  Dashboards und Auswertungsmasken zugreifen, die anhand Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen modelliert werden. Außerdem stehen Ihnen BI-Berichte zur Verfügung, um Ihre Stakeholder bedarfsgerecht über relevante Entwicklungen zu informieren. Nutzen Sie zusätzlich die Möglichkeit des Word-/Excel-Reportings für eine detaillierte Berichtserstattung nach Ihren Vorgaben.

Follow-Up

Geprüfte einbinden und Fortschritte überwachen

Geprüfte (Einheiten) können direkt in audimexEE eingebunden werden. Sie erhalten Zugriff auf Maßnahmen in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich und können Informationen zum Status der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen erfassen. Geprüfte können Anträge zur Verschiebung von Fälligkeitsdaten stellen, (mehrstufige) Genehmigungsprozesse können angestoßen werden.

Mehrwerte

audimexEE ist eine umfassende Auditmanagement-Lösung, die Ihnen viele Mehrwerte bietet.