Compliancemanagement-Software module audimex EE investigations

In the Investigations module of audimexEE, all processes that have been included following a reported issue (e.g. operational disruption, data protection breach, customer complaint, suspected fraud report, donation request, etc.) can be adapted to specifications and the specific risk management in the company.

Universal

Case Management Tool

The Investigations module provides you with a detailed overview of each documented case - including the involvement of experts. In the module, you retrieve information about the investigative activities and entire examination work in the case file. At the same time, you reduce the effort required for processing and research by, among other things, using the module as a case archive of completed cases. 

With EE Case Management, you comply with all documentation and data protection guidelines with detailed case management for recording and documentation. You benefit from networking and control within the company, e.g. through the dual control principle and integrated use with Internal Audit, Internal Control System or external investigators.

Central

Integration point

Via joint use, e.g. with a whistleblowing system, such as whistle-blow.org from audimex, the Internal Control System and Risk Assessment modules, comprehensive and effective compliance management can be used in the company to avoid future risks - on the basis of information, control and prevention.

As a result, a workflow-based prevention program with sustainable measures based on resilient data and facts can be created - from signature and responsibility regulations to the separation of functions and the dual control principle to ongoing employee training and the creation and introduction of new work guidelines (money laundering, equality, defense against white-collar crime).

Compliancemanagement-Softwaremodul audimex EE Fallmanagement

Im Modul Ermittlungen von audimexEE können alle Prozesse, die nach einem gemeldeten Sachverhalt (z.B. Betriebsstörung, Datenschutzverletzung, Kundenbeschwerde, Fraudverdachtsmeldung,  Spendenanfrage, etc.) aufgenommen wurden, an Vorgaben und die spezifische Risikosteuerung im Unternehmen angepasst werden.

Universelles

Fallmanagementtool

Mit dem Modul Ermittlungen erhalten Sie einen detailgenauen Überblick über jeden dokumentierten Fall – auch mit Einbindung der Experten. Im Modul rufen Sie Informationen über die Ermittlungstätigkeiten und gesamte Prüfungsarbeit in der Fallakte ab. Dabei reduzieren Sie den Aufwand bei der Bearbeitung und Recherche u. a. durch die Nutzung des Moduls als Fall-Archiv abgeschlossener Fälle. 

Mit EE Fallmanagement halten Sie alle Dokumentations- und Datenschutzrichtlinien mit detailliertem Fall-Management zur Erfassung und Dokumentation ein. Sie profitieren von der Vernetzung und Kontrolle im Unternehmen z. B. durch das Vier-Augen-Prinzip und den integrierten Einsatz mit Interner Revision, Internem Kontrollsystem oder externen Ermittlern.

Zentraler

Integrationspunkt

Über die gemeinsame Nutzung z. B. mit einem Whistleblow-System, wie z.B. whistle-blow.org von audimex, den Modulen Internes Kontrollsystem und Risiko-Assessment kann im Unternehmen ein umfassendes und wirksames Compliance-Management zur Vermeidung zukünftiger Risiken genutzt werden – auf der Basis von Information, Kontrolle und Prävention.

Als Ergebnis kann daraus ein workflow-basiertes Präventionsprogramm mit nachhaltigen Maßnahmen auf der Basis belastbarer Daten und Fakten erstellt werden – von der Unterschriften- und Zuständigkeitsregelung über die Funktionstrennung und das Vier-Augen-Prinzip bis hin zur laufenden Schulung der Mitarbeiter und Erstellung und Einführung von neuen Arbeitsrichtlinien (Geldwäsche, Gleichstellung, Abwehr von wirtschaftskriminellen Delikten).