audit and compliancemanagement software at your fingertips

AUDIMEX

Software for internal audit & compliance

Computerchip

Software

development

Gear with arrow vector in rotation direction

Support

Gear over hand

Customizing

Canvas with diagrams

Training

Compass

Implementation

projects

Cloud with Gear

Cloud

solutions

As the developer and provider of complex business applications for internal audit and compliance, we offer our customers everything from a single source.

 

audimex gmbh was founded in 1999 to facilitate the work of auditing units. For this purpose, software systems were developed to make auditing processes simultaneous, uncomplicated and standardized in compliance with IIA standards.

Today, audimex has many years of experience in the industry and, from its locations in Augsburg and Langen, provides seamless support to customers of all sizes and in all industrial sectors worldwide, from the first day of the project to the go-live.

The support includes implementation projects, support and training. Your wishes and requirements are always our top priority. Depending on the audit size, we offer two software system solutions. The result is an audit management system that adapts to customer requirements like a tailor-made suit. Today, more than 250 companies trust us and use audimex to automate their auditing processes to the maximum.

LOCATION AUGSBURG

Stettenstraße 6

86150 Augsburg

Germany

info@audimex.com

Phone: +49 821 31 98 76 - 0

Fax: +49 821 31 98 76 - 80

LOCATION LANGEN

Ohmstraße 12

63225 Langen

Germany

info@audimex.com

Phone: +49 6103 57 16 98 - 0

Fax: +49 6103 57 16 98 - 80

Software Made in Germany
Logo german institute for internal audit
Logo Institute for Internal audit austria

AUDIMEX AG

Software for internal audit & compliance

Softwareentwicklung

Customizing

Einführungsprojekte

Support & Schulung

Cloud Lösung

Als der Entwickler und Anbieter komplexer Geschäftsanwendungen für die Interne Revision und Compliance bieten wir unseren Kunden alles aus einer Hand.

audimex ag wurde 1999 gegründet, um Revisionseinheiten ihre Arbeit zu erleichtern. Dafür wurden Softwaresysteme entwickelt, mit denen Revisionsprozesse unter Beachtung von IIA-Standards gleichzeitig, unkompliziert und standardisiert gestaltet werden.

Heute verfügt audimex über langjährige Branchenerfahrung und betreut von den Standorten Augsburg und Langen weltweit Kunden in allen Größen und in allen Industriebereichen lückenlos vom ersten Projekttag an bis zum Go-Live.

Die Betreuung umfasst Einführungsprojekte, Support und Schulungen. Dabei stehen Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen für uns stets an erster Stelle. Abhängig von der Revisionsgröße bieten wir zwei Softwaresystemlösungen. So entsteht ein Audit Management System, dass sich den Kundenanforderungen wie ein Maßanzug anpasst. Heute vertrauen uns mehr als 250 Unternehmen und gestalten ihre Revisionsprozesse mit audimex maximal automatisiert.

STANDORT AUGSBURG

Stettenstraße 6

86150 Augsburg

Deutschland

info@audimex.com

Phone: +49 821 31 98 76 - 0

Fax: +49 821 31 98 76 - 80

STANDORT LANGEN

Ohmstraße 12

63225 Langen

Deutschland

info@audimex.com

Phone: +49 6103 57 16 98 - 0

Fax: +49 6103 57 16 98 - 80

©2020 audimex ag