OUR COMPETENCES

What sets us apart

INTERNAL AUDIT

Over the last 20 years audimex offers systematic support for management tasks, risk oriented audit planning, field work, follow-up, documentation as well as analysis of findings and reporting functions.

ASSESSMENT AND PLANNING PROCEDURE

Automated algorithms are being used in the process of creating the annual plan and thus allow a revolving prioritization of audit fields and subjects.

WORKFLOW ENGINE FOR ALL AUDIT PROCESSES

Set up individual workflows to continuously optimize your internal processes throughout all project phases.

ICS MANAGEMENT

Secure your first line of defense of your organization’s Three Lines of Defense with the audit and optimization of your internal control system. Thus, basic information on the risk situation and the risk management is delivered. Since 2013 we’re implementing ICS in our platform development.

CASE MANAGEMENT

INVESTIGATIONS

If criminal acts occur it is necessary to support investigative activities, which can be displayed, managed and assessed in the case management tool. Manage each step during the investigation by allocating each task.

MANAGED PROCESSES SUPPORT IMPLEMENTATION OF MEASURES

While auditees are actively involved in the follow-up process, managed processes support the progress of implementation during the realization of measures. Therefore it is not necessary for auditees to be trained on the use of their documentation of measures.

SIMPLIFIED E-MAIL COMMUNICATION WITH STAKEHOLDERS

Automatically send default E-Mail notifications to selected auditors and employees when defined incidents occur in your audit universe.

REGULATORY CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Over the last years, standards and regulations have the highest increase in compliance management. This trend is expected to continue therefore we’re working intensely on the analysis, allocation and implementation support of regulatory requirements through our software

CO RISK MANAGEMENT

Individual risk management relies on the regular analysis and assessment of compliance risks as a basis for action. Risks are compiled to scenarios and evaluated. Appropriate measures for risk mitigation help to improve the risk situation of the organization.

©2020 audimex ag

UNSERE BESONDERHEITEN

Hier liegt unsere Kompetenz

INTERNE REVISION

Seit 20 Jahren bietet audimex Ihnen systematische Unterstützung für Managementaufgaben, risikoorientierte Prüfungsplanung, Prüfungsdurchführung, Maßnahmenverfolgung und die Dokumentation sowie Analyse der Arbeitsergebnisse und Berichtsfunktionen an.

BEWERTUNG- UND PLANUNGSVERFAHREN

Bei der Erstellung der Jahresplanung werden automatisierte Algorithmen eingesetzt, die eine revolvierende Priorisierung der Prüfungsfelder und -themen ermöglichen.

WORKFLOW ENGINE FÜR ALLE REVISIONSPROZESSE

Über alle Projektphasen bestehen Möglichkeiten weitere individuelle Workflows zur Optimierung Ihrer internen Prozesse durchgängig einzurichten.

IKS MANAGEMENT

Die Prüfung und Optimierung des internen Kontrollsystems Ihres Unternehmens sichert die erste Verteidigungslinie der Three Lines of Defense. So werden grundlegende Informationen zur Risikolage und zum Management der Risikobewältigung geliefert. Wir bauen seit 5 Jahren diesen Bereich in unsere Plattformentwicklung ein.

FALLMANAGEMENT ERMITTLUNGEN

Bei kriminellen Handlungen ist eine Unterstützung der Ermittlungstätigkeit erforderlich, die im Fallmanagementtool abgebildet, verwaltet und ausgewertet werden können. Per Aufgabenzuordnung erfolgt die Steuerung der Ermittlungsschritte.

GEFÜHRTE PROZESSE IN DER MASSNAHMENVERFOLGUNG

Bei der aktiven Beteiligung der Geprüften im Follow-Up Prozess werden die Umsetzungsfortschritte bei der Maßnahmenumsetzung durch geführte Prozesse unterstützt. Damit wird die Schulung der Geprüften bei der Nutzung ihrer Maßnahmendokumentation überflüssig.

VEREINFACHTE E-MAIL KOMMUNIKATION MIT DEN STAKEHOLDERN

Bei Eintritt von definierten Ereignissen (im Audit Universe) können automatisch voreingestellte E-Mail Mitteilungen an ausgewählte Prüfer und Mitarbeiter versendet werden.

REGULATORY CHANGE MANAGEMENT

Normen und Regulationen haben seit Jahren den größten Zuwachs im Bereich des Compliance Managements. Da sich dieser Trend fortsetzen wird, beschäftigen wir uns mit der Analyse, Zuordnung und Umsetzungsunterstützung von regulativen Anforderungen durch unsere Software.

CO RISK MANAGEMENT

Die regelmäßige Analyse und Bewertung der Compliance Risiken ist Handlungsgrundlage für das individuelle Risikomanagement. Hierfür werden mögliche Risiken zu Szenarien zusammengestellt und bewertet. Entsprechende Maßnahmen zur Risikomitigation helfen die Risikolage des Unternehmens zu verbessern.

©2020 audimex ag