Software module audimex EE for Compliance Risik management

The Compliance Risk Analysis module is available for the "annual reassessment of risk scenarios" use case. In audimexEE, an institutionalized risk management can be created in several steps from the perspective of compliance governance responsibility.

audimexEE offers you the necessary flexibility to support you in your individual approach to company-specific risk management.

Compliance risk assessment

Define and manage risk scenarios for your entire organization 

Using a generic five-stage process, the module identifies and evaluates company-specific risks and defines measures that can be used to reduce the risks. By forming specific risk topics, these are translated into risk scenarios, thereby defining which areas in the company are particularly at risk and under what circumstances the threats occur.

Control
effectiveness

Keep track of all controls performed 

As required, first-secondline controls - either already in place or newly defined - can be recorded to ensure a transparent overview of the active safeguards for the specific risk scenario. This also provides the starting point for the assessment of net risks.

Implementation tracking of protective measures

Control the implementation of the protective measures 

These risk scenarios can be minimized in the company through protective measures. These are defined and documented in a compliance program.

These risk scenarios and protective measures can be evaluated and monitored in the compliance program on an annual basis. In audimexEE, time-controlled notifications, a configurable workflow and systematic action tracking are also available for this purpose, which support the regular monitoring and control of this process.

Risks arising from the ICS status

Integrate your work results for comprehensive reporting

There is an interface to the ICS module, in which the implementation, confirmation and testing of controls for effectiveness and efficiency can be documented.
Evaluations provide you with an ongoing overview of the risk situation - from a compliance perspective - throughout the entire company. Reporting to the management board, supervisory board and supervisory authorities can be automated to a large extent with audimexEE, resulting in significant work savings.

Softwaremodul audimex EE für Compliance Risikomanagement

Für den Anwendungsfall „jährliche Neubewertung von Risiko-Szenarien“ steht das Modul Compliance Risikoanalyse zur Verfügung. In audimexEE kann in mehreren Schritten ein institutionalisiertes Risikomanagements aus Sicht der Compliance Governance Verantwortung erstellt werden.

audimexEE bietet Ihnen die nötige Flexibilität, um Sie bei Ihrem individuellen Vorgehen im unternehmensspezifischen Risikomanagement zu unterstützen.

Compliance Risikobewertung

Definieren und managen Sie Risiko-Szenarien für Ihre gesamte Organisation 

Über einen generischen fünfstufigen Prozess werden im Modul unternehmensspezifische Risiken identifiziert, bewertet und Maßnahmen definiert, durch die die Risiken reduziert werden können. Durch die Bildung von spezifischen Risikothemen werden diese in Risikoszenarien übersetzt und definieren dabei, welche Bereiche im Unternehmen besonders gefährdet sind und unter welchen Umständen die Bedrohungen eintreten.

Kontroll-
wirksamkeit

Behalten Sie den Überblick über alle durchegführten Kontrollen 

Je nach Bedarf können bereits vorhandene oder neu definierte Kontrollen der First- und Secondline erfasst werden, um einen transparenten Überblick über die aktiven Sicherungsmaßnahmen für das spezifische Risiko-Szenario zu gewährleisten. Dies bietet ebenfalls die Ausgangsbasis für die Bewertung der Netto-Risiken.

Umsetzungsverfolgung der Schutzmaßnahmen

Steuern Sie die Umsetzung der Schutzmaßnahmen 

Diese Risikoszenarien können im Unternehmen durch Schutzmaßnahmen minimiert werden. Diese werden definiert und in einem Compliance-Programm dokumentiert.

Im jährlichen Rhythmus können die Risiko-Szenarien und Schutzmaßnahmen im Compliance-Programm evaluiert und überwacht werden. In audimexEE stehen Ihnen dafür auch zeitgesteuerte Benachrichtigungen, ein konfigurierbarer Workflow und eine systematische Maßnahmenverfolgung zur Verfügung, die die regelmäßige Kontrolle und Steuerung dieses Prozesses unterstützen.

Risiken aus dem IKS Zustand

Integrieren Sie Ihre Arbeitsergebnisse für eine umfassende Berichterstattung

Es besteht eine Schnittstelle zum Modul IKS, in dem die Durchführung, die Bestätigung  und die Tests der Kontrollen auf Effektivität und Effizienz dokumentiert werden können.
Über Auswertungen erhalten Sie einen laufenden Überblick über die Risikosituation – aus der Sicht der Compliance – im gesamten Unternehmen. Das Reporting zu Vorstand, Aufsichtsrat und Aufsichtsbehörden kann mit audimexEE weitgehend automatisiert werden, wodurch eine erhebliche Arbeitsersparnis eintritt.